If someone likes you but you are not interested in them and want to remove them from your Liked Me list, open the list by clicking here, or by choosing "Liked Me" from the Activity menu. Click the Delete button on the top right corner, then check the radio button next to the member you want to delete. You can delete all the members on the same page by checking the "Select All" box. Then click the "Delete" button at the bottom of the page. Once you have deleted someone from your Liked Me list, you can't retrieve them.